New board elected: new members Chaya Czernowin, Amir Hosseinpour, Sergio Morabito, Emanuele Senici

It is a great pleasure for the European Academy of Music Theatre to announce that on 14 December 2019 four new members have been elected into the board: Chaya Czernowin, Amir Hosseinpour, Sergio Morabito and Emanuele Senici. They will join Aviel Cahn, the new President of the Academy, Kasper Holten (Vice President), John Deathridge, Sabine Henze-Döhring, Tomasz Konieczny, Sebastian Schwarz, Simone Young and Isolde Schmid-Reiter (Secretary General). Dominique Meyer, who served as EMA’s President 2011-19, was made Honorary Member of the Academy, as well as Mário Vieira de Carvalho, member of the board 2004-2019.