Europäische Musiktheater-Akademie | Honorary Members of the Academy
Since 1992 the Europäische Musiktheater-Akademie promotes music theatre and its research on a European level by providing a high-profile forum for researchers and music theatre practitioners.
Members of the Board, Academic Board, European Opera, Opera Companies, Research
page,page-id-18029,page-child,parent-pageid-16542,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

Honorary Members of the Academy

Sieghart Döhring

Univ.-Prof. Dr., fmr. Director of the Research Institute for Music Theatre, University of Bayreuth
Member of the Board 1992-2017
President 1996-2012

Michael Hampe

Prof. Dr., Director
Member of the Board 1992-2017

Hans Herdlein

Former President of the Genossenschaft Deutscher Bühnenangehöriger
Member of the Board 1992-2015
Vice-President 1996-2012